All information is kept private and confidential, safe from all other members unless you disclose or display it on your profile. If you remove your privacy settings at any time or share any confidential information with other members then the company cannot be held liable for the actions.
Every time a client becomes a member certain information is asked to be used as identification information and to provide customized services to clients. The client’s contact information, email address, name, age, gender and residential information all fall under the general identification information category. Any general information is never disclosed to any third party without the permission of the client.
No general information is sold, rented or shared under any circumstances. For premium membership we do ask for the client’s credit card information for billing purposes and this critical information is kept private.
All private information provided to us is in no way rented, shared or sold to any third party organization. However, public information is intended for making available to other registered members. Such information that will appear for public viewing is the clients' own choice.
Once you become a member of our matrimonial website, you have given us permission to contact you via the email address and other contact details provided to us. Notifications related to instant messages and emails sent from other members will be forwarded to you via email. You will also be notified about our special promotions and offers through emails too. However, if you find these emails bothersome, they can be stopped by unsubscribing from email notification services under profile options or can delete your account.
By creating account on this website you agree to allow us to use your contact information such as Name, Email, Cell Number, WhatsApp number and any other information in the account to contact you for matchmaking services, advertising or share it with other persons only for the purpose of matchmaking.